The following steps takes an administrator through the process of changing a worker from "active" to "inactive".
Note: Inactive employees are not able to access the system and are not included in corporate queries, statistics or graphs. Administrators are not able to view inactive employees' compliance levels, notes and comments and/or correspondence. For Premium Plan clients you will not be billed for inactive workers.
From your Admin portal, click on Workers.
2. Select the worker you want to make inactive.
3. You can toggle the button to Inactive from the worker profile and click Save Profile. This will also hide the worker's compliance details.